Happy Holidays from the Steffens!

We hope you all had a wonderful holiday with all of your loved ones! Wishing you happiness in the New year!

2 Responses to “Happy Holidays from the Steffens!”

  1. Juan Carlos Domínguez Siemens Says:

    Dear Steffens family, I’m sure this letter will be not expected by you, I was looking for information about ALS and I foud this blog, I started reading it and could not give up untill I finnished all the posts. I got very sad when I got to Don’s expected end. But I want, from the other part of the world (I live in the Canary Islands, Spain) to give my condolences and at the same time my recognition and admiration to a brave and full of heart and courage man as Don was. In fact he is because he will be allways alive in the memory and feellings of all the people he met in his life, and surely in the memory of people like me that discovered his personality after gone, by his words and acts in this new common place called Internet.

    I wish you all the best for the future and if you continue celebrating his Golf Champioship, maybe… who knows… I can manage to register in one of them.

    Have a happy new year 2012

    Juan Carlos Domínguez

    • steffen5 Says:

      Juan,

      We loved getting your email and happy to hear that dad made an impact on your life in a small way as well. I hope that you are finding what you need to know about ALS. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you would like to ask any questions or inquire more about what we have learned regarding ALS. We hope to see you at one of our Don Steffen charity Golf tournaments if you are ever in the states during that time. We hold them every June in honor of my father and to raise awareness and funds for ALS. Blessings to you and your loved ones.

      The Steffens


Leave a Reply

