Be a part of dads legacy!

Hi Everyone,

I wanted to reach out to you to ask you if you would like to be a part of a special Christmas present that I have in mind for my dad. I would like to have all his close family and friends write to him sharing a funny story, a quote that makes you think of him, something he says, a life lesson that he has taught you, or how my dad has positively impacted your life, so that I can compile the letters/emails and put them all together and have a book made for him.

My dad is an amazing man to say the least and he is very humble. I am blown away everyday by what I hear and how many people that my dad has positively impacted in his lifetime so far so I thought that it would be wonderful way for my dad to hear those things from each and everyone of you.

I really would like to give him the opportunity to truly take in what he has meant to each of you so he can see first hand how much he is loved, respected, and admired. I can’t think of a better gift to give him in light of everything that he is going through. The gift of his legacy in which you are all a part of! It is pretty amazing in and of itself and I am honored to have my dad as my father! What an inspiration he is!

My dad has taught me that no matter what happens in life it is important to maintain priorities and perspective. As you know my dad is a very positive person and believes although we don’t always understand why things happen in the way that they do that there is ultimately a divine plan and the universe is working exactly as it is suppose to be.

We are truly blessed to have so many people in our lives that go the extra distance and impact our lives so positively. I hope you will choose to be a part of this gift as I believe it is one of the best gifts we can give him. To show my dad how much he is loved! In the scheme of things as I have always been taught that family and friends are the most important things in life and you should always cherish them and tell them everyday how much they mean to you. This is a way we can do that for my dad!

If you choose to be a part of this please email me at asteffen@pulte.com and copy my mom at diannsteffen@chartertn.net directly by December 12th. We are on a tight schedule so please email it to us by the 12th of December if you want to be a part of this gift for my dad.

Blessings to you and your family during the holiday seasons!

 Angela

Leave a Reply

