It’s official we raised $26,000 of the $102,000 raised to find a cure for ALS at the first annual Knoxville, TN walk on October 16th, 2010

We raised $26,000 of the $102,000 raised to find a cure for ALS at the first annual Knoxville, TN walk on October 16th.  The “A Team for Don Steffen” was awarded the most money raised and our daughter Angela was recognized as the individual with the most money raised for the event.  I wanted to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for your unconditional  love, support, prayers, and donations to help make this a reality. I am so blessed to have so many wonderful people in my life who truly get the biggger picture of life. Wishing you all laughter, love, and happiness during your journey in this life.

Don

One Response to “It’s official we raised $26,000 of the $102,000 raised to find a cure for ALS at the first annual Knoxville, TN walk on October 16th, 2010”

  1. steffen5 Says:

    Dad, I love you with all of my heart! You are truly an inspiration and have a legacy like no other I have ever seen! All my love….

    Ang


Leave a Reply

