GREAT NEWS!!!!

My dad has several team captains across the United States that are all working hard to raise funds to reach our team goal of $20,000. I am proud to say that we are currently at $20,310. Congratulations Dad! Great work everyone! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of your prayers and donations to find a cure for ALS! We are officially past our original goal of $20,000 and have 8 days to take dad way over the top and make him smile even more!!! I appreciate your help in making that a reality! Blessings to you all! May you live every day of your life to its fullest!
Ang

2 Responses to “GREAT NEWS!!!!”

  1. Lee Palm Says:

    God bless you Don. I can’t thank you enough for all you did for me when we worked together in Knoxville. You are truly one of kind. Best wishes to you! Lee Palm

    • steffen5 Says:

      Hi Lee,

      Thank you for your kind words. It was my pleasure. It is good to hear from you Lee. I always enjoyed working with you. I hope you and your family are doing well. Keep in touch with me and feel free to call me anytime to catch up.

      Don


Leave a Reply

