Wow….What a weekend!

I am speechless! What an amazing weekend. I truly am so blessed to have all my family and wonderful friends rallying behind me. I could not have asked for a better tournament and better people to share it with. Sharing this memory with all of you will stay with me forever and will truly last a lifetime. I appreciate and love all of you! Thank you…..

I am in the process of putting together all of the pictures and info from this weekend and will be posting  it to the site this week.  Check it out!

2 Responses to “Wow….What a weekend!”

  1. Dick Baker Says:

    Don,
    So happy you had a wonderful weekend and great tournament. So wish I could have been there and joined with your friends and family. Please know that my thoughts were with you and my prayers continue to be with you!

    Dick Baker

    • steffen5 Says:

      Dick,

      Thank you for your thoughts and prayers. I wish you could have been there as well. Good news is that we are making this an annual golf tournament so maybe you can join us next year. Ill keep you posted as to when it will be. With all of the John Deere people that were here you would have loved to hear the stories. pe you and your family are doing great and all is well. I look forward to hearing from you again soon.

      Don


Leave a Reply

