Home sweet home!

Diann and I are back home. We had a great time during our travels but I have to say that I am happy to be home. I am looking forward to relaxing and getting some R&R before next weekend. I am really looking forward to seeing everyone and celebrating life! Remember to check out the golf tournament post so you can register to play if you want to or to donate to a great cause. Thank you so much for all of your thoughts and prayers it means the world to me.

2 Responses to “Home sweet home!”

  1. steffen5 Says:

    Dad and Mom,

    I had so much fun with you both while you were here! Thanks so much for all of your help. I had a blast! I know Jules and Tina really enjoyed seeing you both as well. You are the best parents in the world! I am so very blessed to have you as my mom and dad! I am looking forward to celebrating with you next weekend at the golf tournament with the entire family and all of your friends. I love you.

    May today be all that you need it to be today.

    May the peace of God and the freshness of the Holy Spirit rest in your
    thoughts, rule in your dreams tonight and conquer all your fears.

    May God manifest himself today in ways that you have never experienced.

    May your joys be fulfilled, your dreams be closer and your prayers be
    answered.

    I pray that faith enters a new height for you; I pray that your territory is enlarged and I pray that you step into your destiny within the ministry.

    I pray for health, peace, wealth, happiness and true and undying love for God.

    Love you,

    Ang

  2. Mom & Dad Says:

    Angela,
    Mom and I really enjoyed our time in LasVegas with you and Sadie. It was sure great to have Julie come from Utah to see us for a few days. She is a very special person to us. It was also good to see Tina and celebrate your birthday at Flemmings. We also enjoyed the time sharing lunch with Michelle and Julie and catching up with what is going on in their lives. Angela you are very special to have so many good friends. You now how important family is to us and it is always good to share good times together. You were so good at helping me while I was there. Mom and I love you very much and we will have many more good times together. As you know, a Steffen never gives up the fight! Love, Dad


Leave a Reply

