Latest and Greatest… Florida and Vegas baby!

Diann and I are traveling and having a blast. Went to Florida to visit Brian and Krysti for a couple of weeks. I enjoyed the beach views and the smell of the ocean. My senses are heightened even more as I take in each breathe of life in appreciation.  We  are now in Vegas visiting Angela. Its been a lot of fun. Enjoying the sunshine and taking some money from good ol’ Vegas. Even with one arm black jack, craps, and roulette doesn’t stand a chance with me in town. My bro came to visit me here as well.   We celebrated Ang’s birthday and I am looking forward to some more fun adventures while we are here. Brian and Krysti bought Ang a Andretti driving experience for her b-day. Of course Ill be watching her drive in Steffen style of at least 150 mph. Watch out!  I am looking forward to getting home and seeing all of you at our home during the golf tournament coming up. Thank you again for all of your support and love. It means the world to me.

2 Responses to “Latest and Greatest… Florida and Vegas baby!”

  1. Dick Yahnke Says:

    Don and Diann,

    Glad to hear you guys are traveling and enjoying. My friend, you are an inspiration!! I look forward to a great reunion, laughs, good times at the golf tournament. See you soon.
    REY

    • steffen5 Says:

      Hi Yahnke,

      It is going to be a blast! I am looking forward to seeing you and everyone and celebrating life and making many more memories. I am sure you and I will get into some trouble along the way. Good times to come! See you soon my friend.

      Don


Leave a Reply

