Dinner with the Raleigh crew was a blast….

Thank you to everyone that came to see me. It was so great to reconnect with all of you and see how you are all doing in life! Great stories, conversations, and memories that will last a life time! Thank you for your continued prayers and positive wishes! I look forward to staying connected with all of you. Please feel free to call or drop a line to me on this site anytime…. Remember to log back on to view my responses…. I appreciate your friendships and look forward to keeping in touch with all of you.  Best wishes and remember to live your lives to their fullest!

Don

2 Responses to “Dinner with the Raleigh crew was a blast….”

  1. Mark Fering Says:

    Don, I was very disappointed to be out of town when you had this dinner. I was out West on a trip that had been planned for a long time and just couldn’t be there. However, it would have been great to see you and talk with you. If you wouldn’t mind, please send me a phone number so that I can give you a call and get caught up. I have been thinking about you and would really enjoy talking with you. Very Best Wishes and Regards, Mark Fering

    • steffen5 Says:

      Mark,

      I wish you could have been there as well. It was great to see everyone that I havent seen in years. It would be great to catch up with you. Please feel free to call me on my cell phone at 865-414-8899 anytime. We had a great fishing trip to Alaska you would have enjoyed it. If you havent done this I would highly recommend getting some guys together and chartering a boat. It was amazing to be in nature and experience time away from the hustle and bustle of life. The one thing that I can say about life is it is way too short. Often times we look at the past and the future and very rarley focus on the present. I have always tried to take a positive outlook in life and have found that if you focus on the things that you can change, and live your life with no regrets, ulimately you are ahead of the game. I appreciate your kind words. I would enjoy catching up with you as well. Give me a call sometime so we can chat. I hope you are doing well and living your life with nothing but enjoyment.

      Don


Leave a Reply

